Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Scotty Dunnam

State Farm® Insurance Agent Scotty Dunnam

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (136 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Megan Hodum

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scotty was very helpful with getting me rental insurance for my apartment."

Jessica Tolbert

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica and Scotty were helpful and diligent. They made sure I understood my insurance options and the details of each. Service was thorough and information was very easily accessible. Thank you!!"

Jb Dust

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best experience ever lol . She really is the best i kept pushing the insurance off for days and Jessica had no problem with me calling every other day saying this is the day then calling another day saying im going to get it this day . One thing about it i love patience and she had exactly that so kind and nice and i also love the fact Both Our Names Are Jessica 🙂"

John Jackson

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"All of the staff are friendly courteous and professional."

Chris Edwards

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service and super friendly. They go above and beyond for the customer and I highly recommend using them over other representatives."

Sweet Tee

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Jessica Perez was soooo helpful! She made shopping for insurance so easy! I had a lot of questions and she took time to explain everything to me. She was very patient and kind! I’m glad I switched over. She was even personable enough to provide me with her cell for any future questions! I would highly recommend her as an agent!!"

Cari McCord

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sandra is on point!! Super nice, understanding, patient and knowledgeable! Definitely recommend her and have to several! She definitely knows her job!"

Erin Mitzenberg Ridout

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scotty is great! We started with him in New Albany and when he opened his office in Tennessee we were thrilled to be able to keep him as our agent even though we live in different states. He is easy to access and has quick service. Don’t hesitate to give him your business- State Farm and Scotty have taken great care of us for years and we plan to keep them for everything we insure!"

Steven R

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm over 10 years and these folks are the best. They look out for what's best for you and always quick to respond to anything. Great folks."

Chris Wood

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scotty is fantastic to work with. He has handled auto and home claims for us very quickly, and is highly available to answer questions."

Riley

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scotty was very helpful And I am grateful to know him! Helped me out with a claim and responded quickly to all my questions."

glennisha washington

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience was amazing, Jessica was patient, and very Thorough about everything. I absolutely loved my experience with her."

Prabakaran Asirvatham

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with the team. Kudos to Jessica Perez who helped me with the process and it was seamless. Saved some big bucks. Would recommend 200%."

Marla's Crafty

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joyce is so helpful and kind. She's the best!"

Kiana Barnwell

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an amazing experience receiving insurance from Jessica at State Farm! She informed me of the differences between my former car insurance vs what State Farm would provide (at a lower cost)! I am so glad I made the switch and could not be happier with my experience. Would definitely recommend!"

Justin Nash

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"The good people over at State Farm are always there to answer the call in a major way, with great service and with the attentiveness that they give I'm glad I went with "The Good Neighbor" thank you State Farm!"

Scott Lynch

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joyce was so very informative and helpful . I would totally recommend her to anybody."

Dana

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great, fast and friendly service every time. Would recommend highly!"

Ashley Wilburn

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joyce Gomez, was very helpful. She was answered any question I had professional, comprehensive, and quick. She was also very sweet and kind. I had an amazing experience and was excited to be joking Statefarm."

Wes Mobley

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, Scotty took the time to help us understand what insurance we needed."

Gene Gant

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jessica Perez-Jones was friendly, efficient and very helpful in assisting my aunt, cousin and myself with our insurance needs."

Beth Goodson

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jessica was very helpful and extremely nice. She went above and beyond to get us a great deal. I will definitely refer this office to friends and family. Best customer service ever!!"

Kimberly Ballard

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jessica Perez-Jones is an absolute pleasure to work with. She is thorough and concise. She was patient with me when I had a million questions. She was very responsive to my emails and explain things clearly. I highly recommend this office."

Christian Thurston

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"The entire process was so easy! Jessica was awesome and explained everything so thoroughly so my husband and I knew what we needed to before making any decisions. We highly recommend Jessica to anyone who is looking to switch over to State Farm! She’s great!"

Amanda Traver

August 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent Staff! So knowledgeable and NICE! Scotty is AMAZING, and all his years of experience makes him the best to be trusted with the things that matter!"