Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kylon Brewer

Kylon Brewer

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kylon Brewer
"I had a AMAZING experience talking to Ms.Jessica about insurance today. She is by far the best !! JESSICA IS THE STATE FARM GOAT!!!"
Profile photo of Barbara Giggers

Barbara Giggers

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Giggers
"Yes State Farm has been wonderful. But especially Mrs Jessica Perez-Jones. She has been so patient and so kind with me. She certainly has help me. When it came to sending her the correct address to our mortgage company which i sent the wrong address at first she got right on iit. She is very patient and she fax the mortgage company a second time only with the correct address. I'am so glad i met her and the wonderful staff at state farm. Many people are not like her. Thank you again Jessica."
Profile photo of george balbalosa

george balbalosa

June 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by george balbalosa
"Jessica is the best, super lucky she’s our rep. Easy to communicate with, positive attitude, and always gives it to us straight. She’s always available whenever I have a question. I remember I called her on a Saturday to ask advice if I was covered on a rental car. I was reluctant at first to switch from USAA, I was with them for 15+ years, but when Jessica explained my new coverage was more comprehensive at a little bit lower monthly, we switched. Admittedly I still had a bad taste in my mouth with USAA from 2015 of how poorly I was yanked around on a vandalism claim that was black and white and I was still denied. Anyways Jessica assured the switch would be painless and it was, so glad we made that switch a couple years ago."
Profile photo of aleta flores

aleta flores

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by aleta flores
"Very good experience with Jessica . She’s very persistent"
Profile photo of jordan malone

jordan malone

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jordan malone
"I have had all of my insurance through Scotty for years now! Always an easy process when calling to have a policy adjusted, added, or dropped. Great insurance. Even better people!"
Profile photo of Clark Powers

Clark Powers

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clark Powers
"Exceptional service! Scotty and his team exceed expectations with their professionalism, expertise and dedication. Highly recommend for anyone seeking assistance with their insurance"
Profile photo of Sha Dee

Sha Dee

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sha Dee
"Great agent highly satisfied! Great insurance at a great price."
Profile photo of Delayne lane

Delayne lane

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Delayne lane
"Very great experience! I have had them for a while now! Communication is excellent and very supportive when asking questions!!"
Profile photo of Ryan Gordon

Ryan Gordon

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Gordon
"Scotty was awesome to work with, he took the time to answer all my questions in a clear and easy to understand manner. Will definitely be recommending him to any friends and relatives who need insurance help. Entire process was easy and stress free."
Profile photo of Derek Curtice

Derek Curtice

March 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Curtice
"sandra is the best! thank you for many years of service and peace of mind 😌"
Profile photo of Ashley G.

Ashley G.

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley G.
"Jessica is great! She is so friendly, professional and thorough. 10/10 recommended!"
Profile photo of Gurshan Bansal

Gurshan Bansal

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gurshan Bansal
"Jessica Perez-Jones at this agency does amazing work. I have several properties insured with this firm and the customer service is the best I've experienced with any insurance provider. The rates are competitive and I would recommend Jessica and her team."
Profile photo of Casandra Cannon

Casandra Cannon

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Casandra Cannon
"jessica did a great job lowering my insurance and was very nice to talk to. i appriciated her help"
Profile photo of Greg Kelley

Greg Kelley

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Kelley
"Scotty is very professional and prompt in getting any problems I may have taken care of. Staff is always extremely nice and handles any claims or questions I may have. I highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Diana Miranda

Diana Miranda

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Miranda
"Excellent service!"
Profile photo of Shannon Ballou

Shannon Ballou

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Ballou
"Jessica was super helpful and made my insurance transition so easy!"
Profile photo of Josh Smith

Josh Smith

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Smith
"Very great service! Jessica Perez did an awesome job taking care of our needs! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Chris Edwards

Chris Edwards

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Edwards
"Awesome customer service and super friendly. They go above and beyond for the customer and I highly recommend using them over other representatives."
Profile photo of LaTasha Brady

LaTasha Brady

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LaTasha Brady
"My husband and I have been State Farm customers for years and while being a customer I met Jessica Perez-Jones. Jessica has always always been super helpful. She has an amazing attitude, and she’s so knowledgeable. Talking about insurance can be a little intimidating, but she is so easy to talk to and she takes the time explain the policies and the benefits. Thank you Jessica for always delivering exceptional service!!!"
Profile photo of Mutazz mckinney

Mutazz mckinney

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mutazz mckinney
"Jessica, is top-notch! She was extremely detailed in explaining all things insurance. Jessica, is definitely a subject matter expert in this field. Did I mention, her hospitality is superb? In my Memphis native tong , "Yall give Jessica a call" , she gone get you right, mane"! Thanks Jessica. I appreciate all you do. Mutazz"
Profile photo of vijay patel

vijay patel

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by vijay patel
"Excellent service Jessica"
Profile photo of ouj Thomas

ouj Thomas

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ouj Thomas
"She was very helpful and nice."
Profile photo of Matt Snow

Matt Snow

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Snow
"My experience with Scotty was first class today. He was very patient in answering all of my questions and I switched from being an Allstate customer for over 10 years. Scotty's personal touch and honesty put him over the top of his competition. He's very knowledgeable about auto, home, and life insurance, and pointed out all the places that I had exposure with my Allstate coverage. I highly recommend Scotty for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Wes Mobley

Wes Mobley

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wes Mobley
"Excellent service, Scotty took the time to help us understand what insurance we needed."
Profile photo of Sallie Summerlin

Sallie Summerlin

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sallie Summerlin
"The best customer service!"